Blackmore Vale Magazine Contact

Got some local news?
Are you hosting an upcoming event you’d like us to tell everyone about?
Or do you want to advertise to our thousands of readers?

We’d love to hear from you;

Advertising:

adverts@blackmorevale.net

Editorial:

newsdesk@blackmorevale.net

Postal enquiries to:

3 Alfred’s Way, Wincanton, BA9 9RU

Classified Ads:

classified@blackmorevale.net

01963 400186

or book online here

 

Meet the team

Miranda Robertson
Editor
E: newsdesk@blackmorevale.net
T: 01963 400186

Debi Thorne
Ads Sales Manager
E: debi.thorne@icloud.com
T: 07714 289409

Lloyd Armishaw
Publisher
E: publisher@blackmorevale.net
T: 01963 400186

Karen Bate
News Editor
E: karen.bate@blackmorevale.net

Lorraine Drake
Distributor
E: lorraine_drake@icloud.com
T: 07850 529937

Ellie Rose
Classified Adverts
E: classified@blackmorevale.net
T: 01963 400186

Sue Kennington
Account Manager
E: sue.kennington@blackmorevale.net
T: 07714 289403

Steve Keenan
Reporter
E: sport@blackmorevale.net
T: 07940 143223

Ruth Armishaw
Commercial Manager
E: publisher@blackmorevale.net

 

Contribute

If you used to contribute to the Blackmore Vale Magazine, we’d love to hear from you, at newsdesk@blackmorevale.net and on 01963 400186.