Blackmore Vale Magazine Contact

Got some local news?
Are you hosting an upcoming event you’d like us to tell everyone about?
Or do you want to advertise to our thousands of readers?

We’d love to hear from you;

Advertising:

adverts@blackmorevale.net
or
Debi.thorne@blackmorevale.net

Editorial:

newsdesk@blackmorevale.net

Postal enquiries to:

3 Alfred’s Way, Wincanton, BA9 9RU

Classified Ads:

classified@blackmorevale.net

01963 400186

or book online here

 

Meet the team

Editor
E: newsdesk@blackmorevale.net
T: 01963 400186

Debi Thorne
Ads Sales Manager
E: Debi.thorne@blackmorevale.net
T: 07714 289409

Lloyd Armishaw
Publisher
E: publisher@blackmorevale.net
T: 01963 400186

Lorraine Drake
Distributor
E: lorraine_drake@icloud.com
T: 07850 529937

Susan Anslow
Account Manager
E: susan.anslow@blackmorevale.net
T: 01963 400186

Kye Harman
Sport Reporter

E: sport@blackmorevale.net

Ruth Armishaw
Commercial Manager
E: publisher@blackmorevale.net

 

Contribute

If you used to contribute to the Blackmore Vale Magazine, we’d love to hear from you, at newsdesk@blackmorevale.net and on 01963 400186.